Stuff I Ate 2012.03.24

March 24, 2012

It’s late, but…..it was already all uploaded.

Prosciutto Egg Cups

image

Big Ass Salad with Pulled BBQ Chicken

image

Blueberry Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

image

Since it’s Saturday (pig-out day) I indulged a bit. After all the smoothies I’ve made over the past few years, I rarely consult a recipe. But I found this one and it seemed phenomenal. Eh. It was good, but not earth shattering. I feel like the blueberries were kinda wasted here. Now I know.

Mustard Lime Chicken, Balsamic Roasted Beets, Steamed Spinach

image

The best part about roasting beets is all the leftovers to eat cold in salads next week. droool….

Melted Banana Slices, Cinnamon, Blackberries, Coconut Milk

image

I can’t quit you.

Leave a Reply

