Stuff I Ate 2012.03.20

March 20, 2012

I have a new food protege who wants to change her diet to feel better. When asked, she agreed it would be helpful to her if I was posting my eats again. Hey, someone’s reading? Great! So, here we are.

Not off to a great start of documenting. This is the plate of two scrambled eggs I had for breakfast….after I had them. Oops.

image

Big-ass salad with salmon croquettes

image

The unseasonably warm weather turned cool again. Chai green tea latte? Yes, please.

image

What I had on the docket for dinner tonight just didn’t sound appealing. I really wanted some roast beast. But the freezer is bare of roasted moo. Managed to dig up the last container of beef mix-up. Beef mix-up, cheezy squash sauce, quick-braised kale. Moooo.

image

I’ve been eating dessert lately. Melted banana slices, raspberries, cinnamon, dollop of coconut milk. I wish my raspberries were blackberries.

image

I don’t log my food anymore; I have no idea how this balanced out.

Today’s workout: 1 mile warm-up (ran half of it, walked half of it); last Friday’s BodyRock routine

2 Responses to “Stuff I Ate 2012.03.20”

  1. Athena Says:

    two readers. at least.

  2. Kim Says:

    Hi Chris! 🙂 Nice to see you.


Leave a Reply

