Stuff I Ate 2011.10.06

October 6, 2011

It’s baaaack…..

image

Sausage patty (homemade, of course); grapefruit; fried egg. It is too a fried egg. Okay, so I never really learned how to fry an egg. Always had scrambled growing up. Plus I walked away from this one which made it worse than usual. Maybe I should Google it.

image

Chicken broth. Today was uber low calorie day. I had two of these for lunch.

image

Big ass salad with salmon patty. I also had an egg white puff which I forgot to take a picture of. That’s okay though because shhhhh… It’s still a secret until I perfect the recipe. Oh yeah, you’re going to want the recipe.

Leave a Reply

